All Offices Remain Open During Closure

All Offices Remain Open During Closure
GHS Lions Paw

 

 

 

Below are hours in which various staff will be closely monitoring their email inboxes to be available to families:
Athletic Office
8 - 10 am:  Mrs. Janice Kenney - janicekenney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Child Study Team
9:30 -11:30 am (Mon., Wed., Fri.):  Mrs. Stephanie DiAntonio - sdiantonio@gcsd.k12.nj.us
9:30 - 11:30 am (Mon. Wed., Fri.):  Mrs. Tamie Hobbs - thobbs@gcsd.k12.nj.us
9:30 - 11:30 am:  Ms. Victoria Fultano - vfultano@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Guidance Department
7 - 9 pm:  Mrs. Kasey Bobo (Grade 12) - kbobo@gcsd.k12.nj.us
8:30 - 10:30 am:  Mr. George Bakey (Grade 11) - gbakey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
1 - 3 pm:  Mrs. Kristen Charles (Grade 10) - kcharles@gcsd.k12.nj.us
9 - 11 am:  Mr. Kevin Hagan (Grade 9) - khagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
School Nurse
1 - 3 pm:  Mrs. Linda Stewart - lstewart@gcsd.k12.nj.us The best way to contact all staff members is through email - see "Contact Us" above. We will be checking email multiple times per day in addition to office hours. Students can look up each teacher's office hours within their Google Classroom.