Guidance



Counselors
 Bakey
Mr. George Bakey
Grade 11
gbakey@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1517
 Bobo Mrs. Kasey Bobo
Grade 12
kbobo@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1518
 Charles Mrs. Kristen Charles
Grade 10
kcharles@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1789
 Hagan Mr. Kevin Hagan
Grade 7, 8 & 9
khagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1523(GHS)
X4029(GMS)
 do Mrs. Denise O'Donnell
Grade 4, 5 & 6
dodonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us   X4047
 jd Mr. Joseph DiPatri
Grade 1, 2 & 3
jdipatri@gcsd.k12.nj.us x3154
 lw Mrs. Lizann Ward
Grade PreK 3 & 4 and K
lward@gcsd.k12.nj.us x3125
 Rein Mrs. Roxanne Reinhart
Guidance Secretary
rreinhart@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1519





Annual Public Notice - English

Annual Public Notice - Spanish

The Gloucester City School District does not discriminate in admissions or access to, or treatment, or employment on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities.

 El distrito para La Ciudad de Gloucester  no discrimina en la admisión o acceso a, o tratamiento, o el empleo por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, género, discapacidad o edad en sus programas y actividades.