Guidance



Counselors
Ms. Elizabeth Light
Grade 11
elight@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1517
Mr. Kevin Hagan
Grade 12
khagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1523
Mrs. Denise O'Donnell
Grades 9 and 10
dodonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us X4047
Mr. Matthew Anderson
Middle School
 
manderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us X4029
Mrs. Kristen Charles
Middle School
kcharles@gcsd.k12.nj.us  X1789
Mr. Joseph DiPatri
Grade 1, 2 & 3
jdipatri@gcsd.k12.nj.us x3154
Mrs. Lizann Ward
Grade PreK 3 & 4 and K
lward@gcsd.k12.nj.us x3125
Ms. Renee Sutcliffe
Cold Springs School
rsutcliffe@gcsd.k12.nj.us x3168
Mrs. Roxanne Reinhart
Guidance Secretary
rreinhart@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1519





Annual Public Notice - English

Annual Public Notice - Spanish

The Gloucester City School District does not discriminate in admissions or access to, or treatment, or employment on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities.

El distrito para La Ciudad de Gloucester  no discrimina en la admisión o acceso a, o tratamiento, o el empleo por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, género, discapacidad o edad en sus programas y actividades.