Guidance



Counselors
ELight
Ms. Elizabeth Light
Grade 12
elight@gcsd.k12.nj.us X
Hagan Mr. Kevin Hagan
Grade 11
khagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1523
do'donnell Mrs. Denise O'Donnell
Grades 9 and 10
dodonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us X4047
manderson
Mr. Matthew Anderson
Middle School
 
manderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us X
kcharles Mrs. Kristen Charles
Middle School
kcharles@gcsd.k12.nj.us   X1789
jd Mr. Joseph DiPatri
Grade 1, 2 & 3
jdipatri@gcsd.k12.nj.us x3154
lward Mrs. Lizann Ward
Grade PreK 3 & 4 and K
lward@gcsd.k12.nj.us x3125
rreinhart Mrs. Roxanne Reinhart
Guidance Secretary
rreinhart@gcsd.k12.nj.us X1519





Annual Public Notice - English

Annual Public Notice - Spanish

The Gloucester City School District does not discriminate in admissions or access to, or treatment, or employment on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities.

El distrito para La Ciudad de Gloucester  no discrimina en la admisión o acceso a, o tratamiento, o el empleo por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, género, discapacidad o edad en sus programas y actividades.